Posted on

Nicki Minaj Discusses Sex Positions with Angela Yee

I watched a Power 105.1 interview today in which Nicki Minaj said that she liked Angela Yee better when she was ratchet. I knew Yee had some nasty tendencies based on her journalistic tastes from time to time [but she carries herself well on camera]. My curiousity being peaked I dug around a lil bit and found this.

My favorite part is when she says “music can’t eat your pussy”…NICE

I gotta do a photoblog on Yee on of these days as I KNOW that i aint the only one attracted to Yee [despite the ratchetness].

About prettysmutty

likes women alot

Leave a Reply

